Staff Directory
 
Contact Public Works
spacer

Franklin County Planning

and Building Department

Address:

502 W. Boeing St.
Pasco, WA 99301

Get Directions

Office Hours:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Office Phone Numbers:
Ph: (509) 545-3521
Fax: (509) 546-3367

Building Inspection Requests:
Ph: (509) 545-3522

Burn Control Phone Line:
Ph: (509) 545-3586

Inquiries

planninginquiry@co.franklin.wa.us

Loren Wiltse

Planning and Building Director

lwiltse@co.franklin.wa.us

Darryl Brown

Building Official

dbrown@co.franklin.wa.us

Brad O'Brien

Building Inspector II

bobrien@co.franklin.wa.us

Mike Troidl

Building Inspector I

mtroidl@co.franklin.wa.us

Rebeca Gilley

Administrative Assistant

rgilley@co.franklin.wa.us

Julie Michel

Office Assistant

jamichel@co.franklin.wa.us

Sheri Kroodsma

Secretary

skroodsma@co.franklin.wa.us