Franklin County > Auditor > Elections > Current Election > Accessible Voting Español

Accessible Voting

Franklin county Accessibility Plan

Franklin County Elections is committed to providing accessible voting options to voters with disabilities. To achieve this goal, the Elections Department meets with members of the Disability Advisory Committee to determine how best to meet the needs of voters with disabilities.


Alma Cox, Para-Educator for Pasco School District, Special Education Department
Michael Robitaille, City of Kahlotus resident
Marcia Robitaille, City of Kahlotus resident